Skip to main content

Marine Safety Signs

Safety signs / escape signs from our partner Everlux are manufactured in different sizes and materials (e.g. persistent material) as well as according to all known national and international norms and standards. 

The Everlux Maritime product range is shown in our catalog according to the corresponding IMO resolution and / or applicable standards. Each product chapter gives a brief overview and an introduction to the relevant signage system and its legal framework.

We are firmly convinced that this layout will help ship fitters, ship suppliers, ship builders, owners and operators as well as their safety officers and purchasing managers to understand the relevant technical details of the safety signage system concept and installation and to comply with the applicable standards in order to ensure a safe environment to their crews and passengers.

 
en_US
de_DE en_US

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Sicherheitssymbole

Sicherheitszeichen / Rettungszeichen von unserem Partner Everlux werden in verschieden Größen und Materialien (z.B. langnachleuchtenden Material) sowie nach allen bekannten nationalen und internationalen Normen und Standards gefertigt. 

Das Everlux Maritime Produktsortiment wird nach der entsprechenden IMO-Resolution und / oder geltenden Normen in unserem Katalog dargestellt. Jedes Produktkapitel gibt einen kurzen Überblick sowie eine Einführung in das relevante Signalisierungssystem und seine rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass dieses Layout Schiffsausrüstern, Schiffslieferanten, Schiffsbauern, Eigentümern und Betreibern sowie deren Sicherheitsverantwortlichen und Einkaufsleitern helfen wird, die relevanten technischen Details der Sicherheitsschildsystem-Konstruktion und -installation zu verstehen und die geltenden Normen einzuhalten um eine sichere Umgebung für ihre Crews und Passagiere zu schaffen.

 
de_DE
en_US de_DE